Where to Buy

The Art of Sugarcraft will be available from all good cake decorating stores and book shops, including the following flagship retailers, from the 17th March 2014.

Flagship Retailers

Need for Sweets Austria Visit www.needforsweets.at
Blossom Cakes Hong Kong Visit www.blossomcakes.com.hk
Creative Cakes Indonesia Visit www.creative-cake.com
Caramellandia Italy Visit www.caramellandia.com
Torte Design Italy Visit www.tortedesign.it
Celebrating Sàrl Luxembourg Visit www.celebratingkids.lu
De Leukste Taarten Shop Netherlands Visit www.deleukstetaartenshop.nl
Ellen's Creative Cakes Netherlands Visit www.ellenscreativecakes.nl
Istofaz-se Portugal Visit www.istofaz-se.pt
Planeta Dos Bolos: Cake Design & Party Portugal Visit www.planetadosbolos.com
Dom Konditera Russia Visit www.domkonditera.com or call +375 295 232 85 50
HKB Real, s.r.o. Slovakia Visit www.formicky.sk or call +421 905 637380
Megasilvita Spain Visit www.megasilvita.com
Ola Food Cake Decorating Switzerland Visit www.ola-food.ch
Kitschcakes GmbH Switzerland Visit www.kitschcakes.ch
Magic Moments United Kingdom Visit www.magicmomentssugarcraft.co.uk or call 01202 716286
Purple Cupcakes United Kingdom Visit www.purplecupcakes.co.uk or call 07531 056523
Surbiton Sugarcraft United Kingdom Visit www.surbitonart.co.uk
Squires Kitchen Shop United Kingdom Visit www.squires-shop.com or call 0845 6171810

Trade Enquiries

Squires Kitchen Trade Worldwide Visit www.squires-kitchen.co.uk/trade or call +44 1252 260 264
CakeSupplies Europe Visit www.cakesupplieseurope.com or call +31 75 650 47 85
SOS Torte Italy Visit www.sostorte.com or call 0833 1980586
Culpitt United Kingdom Visit www.culpitt.com or call +44 1670 814545